Senators seek sanctions until Turkey frees Pastor Brunson

Video Details

Published on Apr 25, 2018
American Andrew Brunson faces charges that he is linked to a group accused of orchestrating a failed 2016 military coup; Democratic Sen. Jeane Shaheen and Republican Sen. James Lankford join 'Fox News @ Night with Shannon Bream' to explain why they want the Trump administration to take a tougher stance with Turkey until the pastor is freed.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Category

Share Video

Player size:
  • 560 x 315
  • 640 x 360
  • 853 x 480
  • 1280 x 720
Link to this video (short):
Link to this video (seo):

Add to

Flag Video

Rate video

Rate video

Up next
Autoplay
Advertisement ↷